Mac Miller is Coming Back Too Tough, Like It Or Not: Objects In The Mirror

Image

In 2010, how fucking dope was Mac Miller? Most Dope, am I right? K.I.D.S. was literally a life-changing album, then came Best Day Every which was pretty cool, then Blue Slide Park, and once that shit released I was officially done with this dude. But lo and behold, Mac Miller is back. After hearing “Watching Movies” I knew that his return was real, but now listening to this in-studio performance, I am honestly about to Pre-Order his new album…and I never do that. By now you should all probably stop reading this and press play, so without further ado, “Objects In The Mirror”:

Leave a Reply

